Mar 23, 2018 · Facebook's rules say that developers must delete data if a consumer asks them. However, many consumers may be unaware they need to take this additional step after deleting their Facebook accounts.

Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available. Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed. You can find the option in Facebook's Settings under "General" and then "Delete Your Account and Information" or you can use this handy link and click on "Delete My Account." Note that Facebook To cancel your deletion request, visit Facebook.com, log into your account, and click the Cancel Deletion button. Jan 29, 2020 · How to delete a Facebook account permanently. If you’re set on deleting your Facebook account for good, click the following link and choose the ‘Delete Account’ option.

Apr 04, 2017

Delete your Facebook or protect your data: Here are your Mar 20, 2018 How to delete Facebook - The Verge Mar 20, 2018

Oct 18, 2019

Apr 13, 2020